Featuring real stories from LGBT advocates and inspiring influencers, directed by Outfest 2017 alumni filmmakers Rachel Leyco & Ella Lentini. 

Produced by: R.W. Reinhardt 

Director of Photography: Kiara Ramirez 

Music by: Fallen Swan (fallenswan.com) 

Featuring: Julia Henning, Samantha Sheldon, Teela LaRoux, Mia Tess, Joy Lambert, Shant Joshi, David Tran, Whitney Vance, Xavier Jones, Nick Smoke, Austin Drisko, Puppett, and all the beautiful humans who sent us their portraits #UniteForLove

Stay connected with the team on Instagram: 
Dir./writer @ella_lentini
Dir./Writer @rnleyco
Produced by @theriotlifeofficial
Released by @adolescentcontent
Original Score by @WeareFallenSwan 


Leave a Reply